Lazy Morning Makeup Tutorial

I hate waking up in the morning and getting ready for work. I would much rather press snooze 5 times, drink coffee and stare at the wall for 20 minutes…maybe eat some waffles?? I do this almost everyday and ALWAYS realize I only have 5 minutes to actually get ready for work..weeks and weeks of smearing eyeliner on and running out the door stopped working for me, SOO I developed a 4 step system for morning zombies such as myself.

Things you will need: Natural Eyes Palette by Two Faced OR Beige Shimmer Shadow, Cocoa Brown Shimmer Shadow, Honey Colored Shimmer Shadow, Coral Lip Liner.

Step 1: Dust eye lids and brow bones with beige shimmer shadow.

Step 2: With a cotton swab, blend cocoa brown shadow into the crease of your eyes.

Step 3: Dust honey shadow into the middle of your eyelids.

Step 4: Line and fill lips with coral pink lip liner.


Words & Photos: Lily Le Roi

