Shoetopia


Ahoy-hoy,

Shoes are my krypotonite. I’ve been known to visit pairs at the mall (you read that right-visit, like their friends) and have no problem stopping and openly staring…You may think that this means my closet has to be overflowing with footwear. NOPE. I live in the real word (much to my personal dismay some days) so I keep the shoe shopping to a minimum. A girl can dream though…welcome to Shoe-topia.

Enjoy your stay!

Diesel lace up shoes
$140 – ssense.com

Juicy Couture foldable shoes
$76 – couture.zappos.com

Supra yellow black shoes
$95 – suprafootwear.com

Iron fist shoes
$50 – amazon.com

Wet Seal patent leather heels
$30 – wetseal.com

Two tone shoes
makemechic.com

TopShop heel pumps
$92 – topshop.com

Platform pumps
$130 – topshop.com

ASOS lace up wedge boots
$117 – asos.com

Lace up high heels
$60 – heels.com

Steve Madden black bootie
$165 – heels.com

Iron Fist high heel shoes
$50 – heels.com

Betsey johnson shoes
$140 – betseyjohnson.com

Pleaser retro shoes
$80 – endless.com

T.U.K. Shoes
$48 – tukshoes.com

T.U.K. Shoes
$125 – tukshoes.com
Tiffany M Brown