Problem?

katie palmer

Have a problem and need some advice? Say hello to our new agony aunt, Katie Palmer! If you need someone to answer any questions you might have about fashion, music, relationships etc, Katie will be here to help and your questions may feature in our next issue!

A quick message from Katie…

“Hello all! I am super pleased to introduce myself as Katie Palmer, your new agony aunt for Rebelicious. I am here to listen and offer advice on music/fashion/relationships, anything you wish.

We all face difficult times occasionally, from problems at home to deciding what outfit to wear to a date. Whatever the issue, I am only an email away and I am always willing to help.

I love to make people smile, so if you have any worries or questions, send them to us at rebeliciousmag(at)gmail.com with “Problem” as the subject title, I am here for all of you!

I would also like to say thank you all for your support for the magazine, and I look forward to answering your questions!

Goodbye for now!

Katie x”

