Model Anatomy: Mery SP

Addicted to videogames and obsessive about music, Spanish alternative model Mery SP is the first to take part in our new Model Anatomy feature!

When I was younger I dreamt of becoming…
I dreamt of becoming many things indeed: Singer, actress, veterinary surgeon…I had my head in the clouds all the time!

I never go to a photoshoot without…
my long time buddy backpack full of everything I need for that shoot I am going. I just cannot explain how it happens, it is always full to the brim!

My favourite item of clothing is…
Stockings.

My favourite TV show is…
Breaking Bad.

My favourite body part is…
Face in general.

The easiest part of modeling is…
to come up with concepts or ideas for a shoot. I like setting future personal projects and concepts are unavoidably crossing my mind all the time.

The hardest part of modeling is…
to do a location shoot when it is freezing. Even though I do love cold I am rather very sensitive to it. But at the end, it is worth it.

My top tip for anyone wanting to become a model would be…
to have patience, eagerness and hope. Hard-work and time will have its recompense.

If I could have one superhuman power it would be…
Telekinesis!

One thing you wouldn’t be able to find out about me online is…
personal information, I prefer to keep some things private/unknown 😉

www.facebook.com/xMerySPx

 

This interview originally featured in the April issue of Rebelicious!

